Size / / /

We're pleased to announced that Geoff Ryman's series, 100 African Writers of SFF won a British Science Fiction Association Award for Non-Fiction. The award was announced this past weekend at Eastercon. The most recent series of interviews with authors from Malawi went live last week. Do check it out if you haven't had a chance. Congratulations, Geoff!

We'd also like to congratulate Erin Horáková, whose article, "Boucher, Backbone and Blake: The Legacy of Blakes Seven", was nominated in the same category. The inaugural essay of her new column, "Freshly Remember'd: Kirk Drift" has rapidly become our most-viewed piece since we switched to the new website. Congratulations, Erin!

No comments yet. Be the first!


%d bloggers like this: