Size / / /

Dennis Danvers has published seven novels, including Circuit of Heaven (New York Times Notable, 1998), The Watch (New York Times Notable, 2002; Booklist 10 Best SF novels, 2002), and The Bright Spot (under the pseudonym Robert Sydney). He teaches science fiction and fantasy at Virginia Commonwealth University in Richmond, Virginia. For more on the author and his work, see his website. To contact him, send mail to